Skip Navigation Links

The Granite Group is "On Call"

The Granite Group knows that not all emergency service calls happen between 7am-5pm weekdays. The intent of our Networked On-Call coverage is to insure that our knowledgeable staff and our entire inventory are available to meet your emergency needs!

If you have an after hours emergency, our Networked On-Call service has the technology and the talent to solve your after hour needs quickly and thoroughly. With our Networked calling system we will find the inventory you need and figure out how to get it to you in the best possible manner for you and your customer.

 

  • There is a $35.00 fee for the Networked Service This fee will go to the Associate on call.
    • The Granite Group will receive no compensation.

 

State/Town Emergency Associate Emergency Phone E-mail address
Connecticut
Colchester CT Matt Tallman 860-625-0105 mtallman@thegranitegroup.com
Groton CT Steve Long 860-908-8115 slong@thegranitegroup.com
New London CT Eric Edens 860-885-8428  eedens@thegranitegroup.com
North Haven CT Doug Lenington 860-608-0547 dlenington@thegranitegroup.com
Norwich CT Eric Edens 860-885-8428 eedens@thegranitegroup.com
Old Saybrook CT Eric Edens 860-885-8428 eedens@thegranitegroup.com
Old Saybrook CT Joe Barber 860-982-4103 jbarber@thegranitegroup.com
Plainfield CT Mike Aubin 860-213-3922 maubin@thegranitegroup.com
Putnam CT Mike Aubin 860-213-3922 maubin@thegranitegroup.com
West Hartford CT Dale Duby 860-883-1356 dduby@thegranitegroup.com
Massachusetts
Haverhill MA Matt Tise 978-641-4226 mtise@thegranitegroup.com
Leominster MA Brandon Parry 978-413-0516 bparry@thegranitegroup.com
Lowell MA Randy Morse 978-319-5430 rmorse@thegranitegroup.com
Worcester MA Joe Earley 508-335-3071 jearley@thegranitegroup.com
Maine
Auburn ME John Frey 207-330-8580 jfrey@thegranitegroup.com
Portland ME Mike Gaudet 207-615-2180 mgaudet@thegranitegroup.com
New Hampshire
Concord NH Shawn Sisk 603-491-7344 ssisk@thegranitegroup.com
Exeter NH Frank Crocker 603-396-1677 fcrocker@thegranitegroup.com
Gilford NH Nick Paquette 603-393-2289 npaquette@thegranitegroup.com
Hooksett NH Various Alternate Weekly 603-545-7923
Keene NH Derek Dekeyrel 603-757-1026 ddekeyrel@thegranitegroup.com
Lebanon NH Jacob Kramer 603-442-6484 jkramer@thegranitegroup.com
Manchester NH Don Florence 603-391-9022 dflorence@thegranitegroup.com
Nashua NH Mike Barton 603-235-5915 mbarton@thegranitegroup.com
Portsmouth NH Brian Colwell 603-235-5522 bcolwell@thegranitegroup.com
Rochester NH Mark Hebert 603-491-7143 mherbert@thegranitegroup.com
Rhode Island
Westerly RI Nate Grenier 401-207-7652 ngrenier@thegranitegroup.com
Vermont
Barre VT Randy Larivee 802-661-3885 rlarivee@thegranitegroup.com
Burlington VT Tim Palmer 802-383-4511 tpalmer@thegranitegroup.com
Newport VT David Graves 802-323-1330 dgraves@thegranitegroup.com
So Burlington VT Tim Palmer 802-383-4511 tpalmer@thegranitegroup.com
Rutland VT Derek Potter 802-665-0057 dpotter@thegranitegroup.com