Skip Navigation Links

The Granite Group is "On Call"

The Granite Group knows that not all emergency service calls happen between 6:30am-4:30pm weekdays. The intent of our Networked On-Call Coverage is to insure that our knowledgeable staff and our entire inventory are available to meet your emergency needs! If you have an afterhours emergency, our Networked On-Call service has the technology and the talent to solve your after hour needs quickly and thoroughly.

  • With our Networked calling system we will find the inventory you need and figure out how to get it to you in the best possible manner for you and your customer
  • There is a $50.00 fee for the Networked Service. This fee will go to the Associate on call. The Granite Group will receive no compensation.


On Call Expectations:

  • Mon. - Fri.: 4:30-8:00 pm or Sat. - Sun.: 7:00am-8:00pm: A return call within a ½ hour and meeting at the location within 1-hour
  • 7-Day Overnight: 8:00pm-6:30am: A return call within 1 hour and meeting at the location within one hour.

 

Town / State Emergency Associate Emergency Phone Emergency Email
Connecticut
Colchester CT Matt Tallman 860-625-0105 mtallman@thegranitegroup.com
Groton CT Steve Long 860-908-8115 slong@thegranitegroup.com
New London London CT Eric 860-885-8428 eedens@thegranitegroup.com
North Haven CT Douglas 860-625-0086 dliebal@thegranitegroup.com
Norwich CT Eric Edens 860-885-8428 eedens@thegranitegroup.com
Old Saybrook CT Eric Edens 860-885-8428 eedens@thegranitegroup.com
Plainfeld CT Mike Aubin 860-213-3922 maubin@thegranitegroup.com
Putnam CT Mike Aubin 860-213-3922 maubin@thegranitegroup.com
West Hartford Dale Duby 860-883-1356 dduby@thegranitegroup.com
Massachusetts
Haverhill MA Dom Mitchell 301-996-2274 dmitchell@thegranitegroup.com
Leominster MA Brandon Parry 978-413-0516 bparry@thegranitegroup.com
Lowell MA Randy Morse 978-319-5430 rmorse@thegranitegroup.com
Worcester MA Joe Earley 508-335-3071 jearley@thegranitegroup.com
Maine
Auburn ME Marc Chouinard 207-402-8190 mchouinard@thegranitegroup.com
Portland ME Mike Gaudet 207-615-2180 mgaudet@thegranitegroup.com
New Hampshire
Londonderry NH Jason Brier 603-400-0454 jtbrier@thegranitegroup.com
Concord NH Shawn Sisk 603-491-7344 ssisk@thegranitegroup.com
Exeter NH Lenny Bailllargeon 603-496-1197 lbaillargeon@thegranitegroup.com
Gilford NH Nick Paquette 603-393-2289 npaquette@thegranitegroup.com
Hooksett NH Various Alternate Weekly 603-545-7923
Keene NH Derek Dekeyrel 603-313-1375 ddekeyrel@thegranitegroup.com
Lebanon NH James Gelinas

603-442-6484
802-299-0932

jgelinas@thegranitegroup.com
Manchester NH Don Florence 603-391-9022 dorence@thegranitegroup.com
Nashua NH Mike Barton 603-235-5915 mbarton@thegranitegroup.com
Portsmouth NH Scott Perkins 603-235-5522 sperkins@thegranitegroup.com
Rochester NH Mark Hebert 603-491-7143 mherbert@thegranitegroup.com
Rhode Island
Hartforderly RI Nate Grenier 401-207-7652 ngrenier@thegranitegroup.com
Vermont
So. Burlington (Commerce) VT Tim Palmer 802-383-4508 tpalmer@thegranitegroup.com
New Londonport VT David Graves 802-323-1330 dgraves@thegranitegroup.com
Barre VT Randy Larivee 802-661-3885 rlarivee@thegranitegroup.com
So. Burlington (Gregory) VT Tim Palmer 802-383-4508 tpalmer@thegranitegroup.com
Rutland VT Derek Potter 802-665-0057 dpotter@thegranitegroup.com